Our story

Our impact

Our learning


The Beyond 2015 Secretariat supports the daily work of the campaign's working structures, facilitating proper communication between them and ensuring that the campaign acts in a coordinated and coherent way. 

The Secretariat is composed of:

Leo Williams, International Coordinator, Brussels (lwilliams@beyond2015.org)

Ian Mashingaidze, Project Director, Pretoria (imashingaidze@beyond2015.org)

Naiara Costa, Advocacy Director, New York (ncosta@beyond2015.org)

Kamona Njolomba, Finance and Administration Officer, Pretoria (Knjolomba@beyond2015.org)

Ella Masle-Farquhar, International Officer, Brussels (efarquhar@beyond2015.org

Isabela Cunha, Supporting Consultant, New York (icunha@beyond2015.org)

Morten Emil Hansen, Implementation Officer (mhansen@beyond2015.org