Our story

Our impact

Our learning

National Hubs

IMPORTANT: Beyond 2015's national hubs are no longer operational.

During 2014-2015 Beyond 2015 worked at the national level through national hubs coordinated by national lead agencies and focal points.

Map of countries with Beyond 2015 lead agencies / focal points (click on the map to enlargen) 



National lead agencies and focal points


21 countries (Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cote d'Ivoire, D.R. Congo, Gambia, Kenya, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe)

click here for more information 


10 countries (Bangladesh, Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Vietnam)

click here for more information 

Latin America

9 countries (Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Guatemala, Mexico, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela)

click here for more information 


19 countries (Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, the Netherlands, United Kingdom)

click here for more information 

North America

2 countries (Canada and the United States of America)

click here for more information 


6 countries (Australia, Fiji, Kiribati, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands)

click here for more information 

For archived information on national hubs until the end of 2013, please click here